My Virgin of Escher

My Rendition of “Relativity” Inspired by Roger Penrose 

This is a unique design piece that was actually done with color pencil by me and inspired by M.C. Escher, who was inspired by L.S. Penrose, a biologist who enjoyed making games and puzzles of various sorts.  His variation of his son’s, Roger Penrose the mathematician, impossible triangle turned out to be the impossible staircase, which in turn was sent to M.C. Escher, which in turn inspired him to create “Relativity.”  If you are interested in showcasing this one of a kind piece in your museum, hotel, home, church, etc.; please don’t hesitate to contact me.  (Go to about for contact info.)  This piece is a one of a kind and will not go without a substantial (very substantial) offer.  Good Luck!  (Measurements:  14×11 inches)

About slimpundit

I am originally from Arizona. I went to South Korea and stayed there for a number of years. I moved back to the states in 2009. It's good to be home. I am currently a student studying web design. You can contact me at: digital_velocity@hotmail.com Stanley Stealth
This entry was posted in Design and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Virgin of Escher

  1. notmine says:

    i offer my wife – trust me she’s very substantial!!

Leave a Reply

